Officers and Council

Officers and Council, 2020–2021

President: James Raven (email: president@bibsoc.org.uk)

Past Presidents: Henry Woudhuysen (2014-2016), Kristian Jensen (2016-2018), Margaret Ford (2018-2020)

Vice-Presidents: Richard Linenthal, Nicolas Bell, Karen Limper-Herz, Ed Potten

Council: Simon Beattie, Katie Birkwood, Mark Byford, Yvonne Lewis, Giles Mandelbrote, Julianne Simpson, Liam Sims, Anke Timmermann, Julia Walworth

Hon. Secretary: Karen Limper-Herz; The Bibliographical Society, c/o Institute of English Studies, University of London, Senate House, Malet Street, London WC1E 7HU (email: secretary@BibSoc.org.uk)

Hon. Treasurer: Matthew Payne (email: treasurer@BibSoc.org.uk)

Hon. Librarian: Robin Myers; Stationers' Company, Stationers' Hall, London EC4M 7DD

Hon. Editor of Monographs: David Pearson (editor-monographs@bibsoc.orrg.uk)

Hon. Editor of The Library: James Willoughby and William Poole (email: editorlibrary@bibsoc.org.uk)

Hon. Editor of Electronic Publications: David Shaw (email: editor-electronic@bibsoc.org.uk)

Hon. Review Editor: Nicolas Bell, The Library, Trinity College, Cambridge CB2 1TQ, (email: reviews@bibsoc.org.uk)

Hon. Editor of Social Media: Emily Dourish, Deputy Keeper of Rare Books and Early Manuscripts, Cambridge University Library (email: socialmedia@bibsoc.org.uk)

Hon. Treasurer for America: Eric Nye, Dept of English 3353, University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY 82071, U.S.A. (email: Nye@uwyo.edu)

Hon. Secretary for America: Roger E. Stoddard, c/o Department of English and American Literature and Language, Harvard University, Barker Center, 12 Quincy Street, Cambridge, MA 02138 USA (email: stoddard@fas.harvard.edu)

Hon. Secretary for Japan: Satoko Tokunaga, Faculty of Letters, Keio University, 4-1-1 Hiyoshi, Kohoku-ku, Yokohama, 223-8521, Japan